Door Prizes

Sparkler Door Prize winners!

Winners selected by Harriet Gaffney’s random dart throwing on July 14 2020


Deb Trethowan    Richard Paton


Tara Simes    Chris Perks


Denise Lawry    Kath Leeson


Phoebe Nagorcka Smith


Tolis Papazoglou    John McNama


& Deb Rhodes


Congratulations to our winners of:


Two delicate artworks by local artists.

Two delicious wines by local vintners.

Two vouchers for cakes to dream of (locally baked, of course!).

Two luscious local loaves.

Two very precious local seedlings to love.

Become a SPARKLER!

Obligation Free!

Be the first to hear the latest breaking news - Subscribe to the SPARK! newsletter.

* indicates required
%d bloggers like this: